Back
Antitrust Litigation & Investigations

Members of our team have advised, among others, on the following antitrust and competition matters.


  • Representing a joint venture of the leading Russian airport operators in the litigation to challenge the resolution of the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia regarding the results of a tender for reconstruction and management of Blagoveshchensk international airport

  • Advising a leading Russian airport holding entity in connection with the complaint to the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia with respect to a tender for privatisation and modernisation of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk international airport

  • Advising a leading Russian designer and manufacturer of helicopters in connection with a warning regarding the need to enter into a license agreement with a competitor issued to the client by the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia

  • Representing a major pharmaceutical company before FAS in connection with competitor’s complain regarding unfair advertising by our client

  • Representing the Russian and international companies before the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia and courts in cases of unfair competition and abuse of dominant market position


Contact

Назад
Антимонопольные расследования и разбирательства

В частности, наши специалисты консультировали клиентов в рамках следующих проектов.


  • Представление интересов совместного предприятия ведущих российских компаний по эксплуатации аэропортов в споре об оспаривании итогов конкурса на реконструкцию и управление международного аэропорта Благовещенска.

  • Консультирование компании, входящей в ведущий российский аэропортовый холдинг, в связи с жалобой в ФАС России относительно проведения конкурса на приватизацию и модернизацию международного аэропорта Южно-Сахалинска.

  • Консультирование ведущей российской компании по проектированию и производству вертолетов в связи с вынесенным клиенту ФАС России предупреждением о необходимости заключения лицензионного договора с конкурентом.

  • Представление интересов крупной фармацевтической компании в ФАС России в связи с жалобой на недобросовестную рекламу.

  • Представление интересов крупных российских и международных компаний в ФАС России и в судах по спорам в сфере недобросовестной конкуренции и злоупотребления доминирующим положением.


Контактные лица
Контакты
Телефон
+7 495 139 6500
Факс
+7 495 139 6501